Auckland NZDT 00:00 Japan JST 21:00 Hong Kong HKT 20:00

Auckland NZDT 00:00 Japan JST 21:00 Hong Kong HKT 20:00

Auckland NZDT 00:00
Japan JST 21:00
Hong Kong HKT 20:00
London BST 13:00
New York EDT 08:00
Los Angeles PDT 05:00